M-DCPS Office of Benefits Management Logo in white

2021 EMPLOYEE BENEFITS

Rosa Novo

Administrative Director

Silvia Costa

Benefits Supervisor

Patricia Betancourt

Administrative Assistant

Rosanne Pantaleo

Administrative Assistant

Naila Ramos

District Benefits Specialist

M-DCPS Employee Wellness Program

Amber Graham

Wellness Supervisor

Zehra Kazmi

District Wellness Specialist

Myesha Ponder

District Wellness Specialist

Heejab Bhatti

Cigna On-site Wellness Coordinator

Christina Wilhelm

Cigna On-site Health Coach

Alma Martinez

Account Manager

amartinez@fbmc.com

305-995-7158

Pooshpa Doobay

Leave Billing Specialist

pdoobay@fbmc.com

305-995-7458

Diany Dulcio

Retiree Specialist

ddulcio@fbmc.com

305-995-7396

Lorna Gray

Change in Status/New Hire Specialist

lgray@fbmc.com

305-995-3039

Carmen Losada

Leave Billing Specialist

blosada@fbmc.com

305-995-7404

Audrey Toste

Retiree Specialist

atoste@fbmc.com

305-995-2496

Juan Acosta

Cigna Retiree Specialist

Daniela Alvarado

Cigna COBRA Specialist

Martha Calixto

On-site Representative

Cameron Gould

Cigna COBRA Specialist

Juliana Grisales

On-site Representative

Cashawnda Harris

Cigna Retiree Specialist

Rosa Burnett

On-site Life, Legal, AD&D, and HIC Representative

Andres Matos

On-site Disability Representative

Daniel Trujillo

On-site Vision Representative

Katonya Hampton

On-site Dental Representative

khampton@delta.org

305-995-2487

Brenda Garcia

On-site Dental Representative

ARAG Legal Plan

Customer Care

Mon-Fri., 8 a.m. to 8 p.m. ET
1-800-360-5567
service@ARAGlegal.com

Flexible Spending Accounts

Customer Service

Mon. - Thurs., 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. ET
1-800-422-4661

Identity Theft Plan

Customer Service

1-800-970-5182
24 hour/Seven days a week
1-866-513-1518

Change In Status

Need help with a life event that can effect your benefits such as marriage, adoption or moving.

Tools & Resources

The tools and resources that will help you get the most out of your benefits.

Notices & Forms

Review your plan document, notices or download the forms you need.

M-DCPS Logo in white

Office of Risk and Benefits Management
1501 N.E. 2nd Avenue, Suite 335
Miami, Florida 33132
Mon - Fri, 8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. ET
www.dadeschools.net
305-995-7129

FBMC Service Center
Mon - Fri, 7 a.m. to 7 p.m. ET
1-855-MDC-PS4U (1-855-632-7748)